Thank you for your interest in ubenefit

When educators benefit, we all benefit.

We’d like to give you a little thank you note.

Thank you for your participation in the UBenefit campaign. We are proud to announce that the individuals listed below are this year’s recipients of our UBenefit grants. This is just one way of recognizing how much you give to your students, schools, classrooms and communities. 

Ad Astra

Ryan Metcalf
Amy Schmitz
Chris Durkin
Jeanette Stinebaugh
Penny Unruh
Jamie Rogers
Skylar Porter
Rachel Mulvihill
Krista Everhart
Deb Kroeker
April Good
Rebecca Tinker
Hilary Rieck
Julie Weilert
Laurie Fager
Megan Hilton
Megan Bricks
Bailee Steffey
Rhonda Holloman
Leslie Doering
Lori Catron
Mary Williams
Kristin McDonald
Amy Ducote
Jordan Mason
Hannah Lucas
Tracy Wolgamott
Ashley Howell
Rachel McGee
Jennifer Hartman
Kristina Scott
Kassondra Mountain
Melissa Carrell
Lisa Whallon
Kristie Heger
Kristi Whaley
Lisa Fouts
Melanie Mitchell


Scott Keltner


Jason Meyer
Amelia Black
Phillip Wrigley
Jason Miller
Amy Linton
Alexis Soby
Brandi Miller
Heather Green


Andrea Arnoldy

Kaw Valley

Blaine Buckles
Dawn Cleveland
Ann Unruh

KNEA Southwest

Tammy Barb
Traci Baker
Ryan Burrows


Sharon Meyer

Pony Express

Stephanie Brake
Lindsay Gress
Aaron Edwards
Molly Newman
Jamie Wells
Mandy Bostwick

Rolling Hills

Darcie Croisant
Dawn Rottinghaus
Shanta’ Kemp
Mary Beth Rayne
Ashley Sullivan
Judy Messerschmidt
Marty Powell
Trisha Whitehead
Spencer Feldkamp
Mellisa Wilson

South Central UniServ

Robert Schmitz
Julie Haffner
Vicki Scheuermann
Laura McFarren
Amy Jensen
Sherrie Rebel
Pamela Walker
Brittany Ditton
Alysia Woods
Kendra Sweet
Tiffany Meairs
Amy Steadman
Amy Branson

UniServ Southeast

Kevin Barnes
Sydney Cullison


Sandra Heaton
Teresa Reed

Walnut Valley

Kersten Zauche
Alexandria Krause
Erika Roberts
Charly New
Chelli Cranmer
Clarice Bolen
Craig Winters
Lindy Fike
Sarah Freelend
Joe Conner
Denise Johnson
Tonja McCulloch

Our Partnership

Annuities are issued by Security Benefit Life Insurance Company (SBL).

Services offered through Security Distributors, an affiliate of SBL and both are wholly owned by Security Benefit Corporation (“Security Benefit”). Security Benefit is not affiliated with OFG Financial Services or the KNEA.

This information is provided by Security Distributors in connection with the NEA Retirement Program for retirement plans sponsored by school districts and other employers of NEA members and individual retirement accounts established by NEA members. Security Distributors and certain of its affiliates (collectively, “Security Benefit”) make products available under the NEA Retirement Program, directly or through authorized broker/dealers, pursuant to an agreement with NEA’s wholly owned subsidiary, NEA Member Benefits Corporation (“MBC”). NEA and MBC are not affiliated with Security Benefit. Neither NEA nor MBC is a registered broker/dealer. All securities brokerage services are performed exclusively by your sales representative’s broker/dealer and not by NEA or MBC.